render: gl: Export gl-point-size.
authorDavid Thompson <dthompson2@worcester.edu>
Thu, 6 Sep 2018 13:22:35 +0000 (09:22 -0400)
committerDavid Thompson <dthompson2@worcester.edu>
Thu, 6 Sep 2018 13:23:04 +0000 (09:23 -0400)
commit931632def72f371ed30fda76189559c575980e4e
tree769fbbf4a6b906783b8c9ba296663c761f27766b
parent7c5135bfa7e568f5ffe3c7feb53b0a8ea7cbe475
render: gl: Export gl-point-size.

* chickadee/render/gl.scm (gl-point-size): New procedure alias.
chickadee/render/gl.scm