math: Add grid module.
authorDavid Thompson <dthompson2@worcester.edu>
Mon, 3 Sep 2018 02:12:27 +0000 (22:12 -0400)
committerDavid Thompson <dthompson2@worcester.edu>
Mon, 3 Sep 2018 02:21:49 +0000 (22:21 -0400)
commit7c5135bfa7e568f5ffe3c7feb53b0a8ea7cbe475
tree4a45190e5de8b903cc77eccd4a0eee34d8c29134
parente7bb72c94d4d20921a421dbc25be6bcf7eeabf67
math: Add grid module.

* chickadee/math/grid.scm: New file.
* examples/grid.scm: New file.
* Makefile.am (SOURCES): Add grid module.
(EXTRA_DIST): Add grid example.
Makefile.am
chickadee/math/grid.scm [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/grid.scm [new file with mode: 0644]