math: vector: Add set-vec2! and set-vec3! procedures.
authorDavid Thompson <dthompson2@worcester.edu>
Thu, 13 Dec 2018 13:14:41 +0000 (08:14 -0500)
committerDavid Thompson <dthompson2@worcester.edu>
Thu, 13 Dec 2018 13:16:36 +0000 (08:16 -0500)
commit627ff41326679665589de5cf984f8eac3d4053a3
tree9e82596a64de6f83d248fb744273dc31b6bc212c
parent53c2419a35789fe3d017dabbb46332617208af54
math: vector: Add set-vec2! and set-vec3! procedures.

* chickadee/math/vector.scm (set-vec2!, set-vec3!): New procedures.
* doc/api.texi (Vectors): Document them.
chickadee/math/vector.scm
doc/api.texi