Add particle rendering module. wip-particles
authorDavid Thompson <dthompson2@worcester.edu>
Wed, 5 Dec 2018 02:50:55 +0000 (21:50 -0500)
committerDavid Thompson <dthompson2@worcester.edu>
Sat, 8 Dec 2018 04:01:40 +0000 (23:01 -0500)
commit5dbd832c3ce65ff29232b4f4642e3d713bb1a7ec
tree7765d4465c942ef056f1c05c0936842154db3618
parent36c24d256316e9ccc774cff19117c592a7d12fca
Add particle rendering module.

* chickadee/render/particles.scm: New file.
* Makefile.am (SOURCES): Add it.
* doc/api.texi (Particles): New subsection.
Makefile.am
chickadee/render/particles.scm [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/api.texi