render: texture: Allow texture creation with no pixel data.
authorDavid Thompson <dthompson2@worcester.edu>
Thu, 19 Jan 2017 14:27:40 +0000 (09:27 -0500)
committerDavid Thompson <dthompson2@worcester.edu>
Thu, 19 Jan 2017 14:30:18 +0000 (09:30 -0500)
commit51d3c475e5c8d962b117a380f9ec58f313ca46f7
treef4beef18f6bc80edb5ade38bd7e606b5bbf65c79
parent3227d8393d857f8df221e5df9383ca203ad418f8
render: texture: Allow texture creation with no pixel data.

This will be useful for creating framebuffers.
chickadee/render/texture.scm