render: particles: Fix misuse of streaming vertex buffer.
authorDavid Thompson <dthompson2@worcester.edu>
Mon, 22 Jul 2019 11:43:56 +0000 (07:43 -0400)
committerDavid Thompson <dthompson2@worcester.edu>
Wed, 24 Jul 2019 13:07:18 +0000 (09:07 -0400)
commit50d0f6777f6bb131dedb053de2116cc414ef1ae8
tree6ba506123291e08819b06484c200edc0e486868c
parent4255809ae989ff008af51662ff94bec1828e7662
render: particles: Fix misuse of streaming vertex buffer.

* chickadee/render/particles.scm (update-particles): Use a dedicated
  bytevector for storing the state of the particles and copy it over
  to the GPU at the end.
chickadee/render/particles.scm