render: Rename "typed buffer" to "buffer view".
authorDavid Thompson <dthompson2@worcester.edu>
Mon, 13 May 2019 22:42:59 +0000 (18:42 -0400)
committerDavid Thompson <dthompson2@worcester.edu>
Mon, 13 May 2019 22:45:54 +0000 (18:45 -0400)
commit50abc024574127a865ef7c4c59b2183169c0013c
tree378cc2a78c18cefe75341dea02fa88d13f64a7f4
parent6a236d690b0cad9272ea89fc0c8d4fa283e75d11
render: Rename "typed buffer" to "buffer view".

* chickadee/render/buffer.scm: s/typed-buffer/buffer-view/
* chickadee/render/shapes.scm: Same.
* chickadee/render/sprite.scm: Same.
* doc/api.texi: Same.
chickadee/render/buffer.scm
chickadee/render/shapes.scm
chickadee/render/sprite.scm
doc/api.texi