examples: Add sprite batch example.
authorDavid Thompson <dthompson2@worcester.edu>
Wed, 9 Jan 2019 02:46:37 +0000 (21:46 -0500)
committerDavid Thompson <dthompson2@worcester.edu>
Wed, 9 Jan 2019 02:47:53 +0000 (21:47 -0500)
commit48b81e45c2e043e5481b80695821ad2bbfcb6e62
treebb81da82142aa58c096db4e92fa3d1492d67f34a
parent8350f7b806d612584be1ff56610ef51202965777
examples: Add sprite batch example.

* examples/sprite-batch.scm: New file.
* examples/images/shot.png: New file.
* Makefile.am (EXTRA_DIST): Add them.
Makefile.am
examples/images/shot.png [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/sprite-batch.scm [new file with mode: 0644]