examples: Add game controller test.
authorDavid Thompson <dthompson2@worcester.edu>
Sun, 6 Jan 2019 05:08:13 +0000 (00:08 -0500)
committerDavid Thompson <dthompson2@worcester.edu>
Sun, 6 Jan 2019 05:09:32 +0000 (00:09 -0500)
commit4607a0bc3021a0d12ed792de91857d5fd86e1833
tree6ab0249be570783b186f6f926d337911ab7d5a14
parent7e2a8ddc7753b2c93d36e94090cc74145b860f01
examples: Add game controller test.

* examples/game-controller.scm: New file.
* examples/images/controller-buttons.png: New file.
* Makefile.am (EXTRA_DIST): Add them.
Makefile.am
examples/game-controller.scm [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/images/controller-buttons.png [new file with mode: 0644]