math: grid: A couple more optimizations.
authorDavid Thompson <dthompson2@worcester.edu>
Sun, 2 Dec 2018 23:34:10 +0000 (18:34 -0500)
committerDavid Thompson <dthompson2@worcester.edu>
Sun, 2 Dec 2018 23:35:55 +0000 (18:35 -0500)
commit3a5f0b977dd6ef7581b200515275cc67d8378138
tree517f959270a95f051fd9771b326d71ce876bcc5c
parenta15c8c5be1807d82a9c172420321cc0b9a6125d6
math: grid: A couple more optimizations.

* chickadee/math/grid.scm (make-grid): Set a high minimum bucket size
to avoid rehashing.
(grid-move): Use memoized inexact->exact procedure. Fix return value
of check procedure being ignored.
chickadee/math/grid.scm