render: texture: Add flip? argument to make-texture.
authorDavid Thompson <dthompson2@worcester.edu>
Tue, 11 Sep 2018 01:27:25 +0000 (21:27 -0400)
committerDavid Thompson <dthompson2@worcester.edu>
Tue, 11 Sep 2018 01:30:19 +0000 (21:30 -0400)
commit372abd79211d84fa9a9b4e7cd90925109614a730
treeb33fc1803c20e09c2a8e9571da20fc12ef6d3e5a
parentcbf59a78d1a85cfc92644615a56a18cf6b054604
render: texture: Add flip? argument to make-texture.

* chickadee/render/texture.scm (make-texture): Add #:flip? keyword argument.
chickadee/render/texture.scm