render: buffer: Add support for int and double component types.
authorDavid Thompson <dthompson2@worcester.edu>
Wed, 5 Dec 2018 02:49:38 +0000 (21:49 -0500)
committerDavid Thompson <dthompson2@worcester.edu>
Wed, 5 Dec 2018 18:57:06 +0000 (13:57 -0500)
commit36c24d256316e9ccc774cff19117c592a7d12fca
treed7d39f1b757dfac778299086b40c78399c219c15
parent9834292c10a3e9e0aa3c18b57d0bde28b3c9aecd
render: buffer: Add support for int and double component types.

* chickadee/render/buffer.scm (component-type-size,
typed-buffer-type-gl): Add int and double cases.
chickadee/render/buffer.scm