render: texture: Use texture regions in texture atlas.
authorDavid Thompson <dthompson2@worcester.edu>
Wed, 18 Oct 2017 01:41:40 +0000 (21:41 -0400)
committerDavid Thompson <dthompson2@worcester.edu>
Wed, 18 Oct 2017 01:43:34 +0000 (21:43 -0400)
commit31b6f11b45d810a2e38e37f2f26ccd979166f356
treeb6584174de099c8f1e4d55c96393af525f17dff8
parentc7d382fd2ddec2406d7672dd9b082b0e27d7df3c
render: texture: Use texture regions in texture atlas.

* chickadee/render/texture.scm (list->texture-atlas): Create texture
regions.  Switch from rects to 4-tuples.
(texture-atlas, texture-atlas-ref): Update docstring.
(split-texture): Create texture regions.
chickadee/render/texture.scm