queue: Add queue-length procedure.
authorDavid Thompson <dthompson2@worcester.edu>
Thu, 29 Nov 2018 19:27:00 +0000 (14:27 -0500)
committerDavid Thompson <dthompson2@worcester.edu>
Thu, 29 Nov 2018 19:28:59 +0000 (14:28 -0500)
commit1afab11233de20272bdc029e70a5e1dcfd17218e
tree761391e6f8f41a5d35740496323b09ae87bcc662
parente6706e271eeb165ef48a3edc637a732028c4058b
queue: Add queue-length procedure.

* chickadee/queue.scm (queue-length): New procedure.
chickadee/queue.scm