render: framebuffer: Flip UV coordinates.
authorDavid Thompson <dthompson2@worcester.edu>
Tue, 11 Sep 2018 01:27:51 +0000 (21:27 -0400)
committerDavid Thompson <dthompson2@worcester.edu>
Tue, 11 Sep 2018 01:30:21 +0000 (21:30 -0400)
commit1a344160d425f54b23c2235a31b4d6ab352d9131
tree4cbe198944d9b07ed4883e2858133cb797f18374
parent372abd79211d84fa9a9b4e7cd90925109614a730
render: framebuffer: Flip UV coordinates.

* chickadee/render/framebuffer.scm (make-framebuffer): Flip the
texture now that the texture origin is top-left.
chickadee/render/framebuffer.scm