Update a couple of examples to use new sprite batch API.
authorAlex McGrath <alexmcgrath@fastmail.com>
Tue, 28 May 2019 20:43:49 +0000 (21:43 +0100)
committerDavid Thompson <dthompson2@worcester.edu>
Tue, 28 May 2019 22:03:40 +0000 (18:03 -0400)
commit12ac60e9caecb5e6ababdded9ba9f8e73c7cb742
tree538ef0aea175d6f5eae46fa3033e12c45b61b01c
parent834c25dbbf705a5541bd83d97bf29f711087ddc4
Update a couple of examples to use new sprite batch API.

* examples/game-controller.scm: Use new sprite batch API.
* examples/grid.scm: Ditto.
examples/game-controller.scm
examples/grid.scm
examples/images/controller-buttons.png