blog.git
2 months agoUpdate haunt.scm. master
David Thompson [Wed, 13 Feb 2019 23:49:25 +0000 (18:49 -0500)] 
Update haunt.scm.

4 months agoUpdate Chickadee manual and home page for 0.3.0.
David Thompson [Wed, 12 Dec 2018 14:20:10 +0000 (09:20 -0500)] 
Update Chickadee manual and home page for 0.3.0.

Better late than never!

4 months agoAdd Haunt 0.2.4 release announcement.
David Thompson [Thu, 29 Nov 2018 16:50:39 +0000 (11:50 -0500)] 
Add Haunt 0.2.4 release announcement.

4 months agoAdd Haunt 0.2.4 release.
David Thompson [Thu, 29 Nov 2018 16:45:01 +0000 (11:45 -0500)] 
Add Haunt 0.2.4 release.

4 months agoAdd Haunt 0.2.3 release announcement.
David Thompson [Sun, 25 Nov 2018 21:28:53 +0000 (16:28 -0500)] 
Add Haunt 0.2.3 release announcement.

4 months agoAdd haunt 0.2.3 release.
David Thompson [Sun, 25 Nov 2018 21:07:31 +0000 (16:07 -0500)] 
Add haunt 0.2.3 release.

6 months agoAdd chickadee 0.3.0 and guile-sdl2 0.3.1 release announcements.
David Thompson [Tue, 16 Oct 2018 12:14:03 +0000 (08:14 -0400)] 
Add chickadee 0.3.0 and guile-sdl2 0.3.1 release announcements.

6 months agoAdd guile-sdl2 0.3.1 release and chickadee 0.3.0 release.
David Thompson [Tue, 16 Oct 2018 11:58:14 +0000 (07:58 -0400)] 
Add guile-sdl2 0.3.1 release and chickadee 0.3.0 release.

9 months agoAdd guile-sdl2 0.3.0 release.
David Thompson [Wed, 11 Jul 2018 01:43:48 +0000 (21:43 -0400)] 
Add guile-sdl2 0.3.0 release.

9 months agoguix: Add glibc and glibc-utf8-locales.
David Thompson [Wed, 11 Jul 2018 01:43:24 +0000 (21:43 -0400)] 
guix: Add glibc and glibc-utf8-locales.

This makes it so the locale is always compatible with Haunt.

9 months agoFix Haunt manual.
David Thompson [Sun, 24 Jun 2018 09:41:06 +0000 (05:41 -0400)] 
Fix Haunt manual.

The tutorial page was missing!

And there was a broken link!

13 months agoRelocate haunt logo on project page.
David Thompson [Tue, 13 Mar 2018 08:56:16 +0000 (04:56 -0400)] 
Relocate haunt logo on project page.

13 months agoImprove Haunt project page.
David Thompson [Tue, 13 Mar 2018 08:51:40 +0000 (04:51 -0400)] 
Improve Haunt project page.

13 months agoRemove load path hack.
David Thompson [Tue, 13 Mar 2018 08:10:39 +0000 (04:10 -0400)] 
Remove load path hack.

13 months agoDelete skribe-utils module.
David Thompson [Tue, 13 Mar 2018 08:10:32 +0000 (04:10 -0400)] 
Delete skribe-utils module.

13 months agoAdd guix manifest.
David Thompson [Tue, 13 Mar 2018 08:09:42 +0000 (04:09 -0400)] 
Add guix manifest.

13 months agoActually fix blockquote.
David Thompson [Tue, 13 Mar 2018 08:09:26 +0000 (04:09 -0400)] 
Actually fix blockquote.

13 months agoFix blockquote.
David Thompson [Mon, 12 Mar 2018 18:19:38 +0000 (14:19 -0400)] 
Fix blockquote.

13 months agoFix missing word on Haunt project page.
David Thompson [Mon, 12 Mar 2018 18:17:30 +0000 (14:17 -0400)] 
Fix missing word on Haunt project page.

13 months agoFix typo.
David Thompson [Sun, 11 Mar 2018 03:21:30 +0000 (22:21 -0500)] 
Fix typo.

13 months agoAdd post about Libreplanet 2018.
David Thompson [Sun, 11 Mar 2018 03:20:31 +0000 (22:20 -0500)] 
Add post about Libreplanet 2018.

13 months agoUpdate the about page.
David Thompson [Sun, 11 Mar 2018 03:08:02 +0000 (22:08 -0500)] 
Update the about page.

13 months agoAdd Haunt 0.2.2 release announcement.
David Thompson [Sun, 11 Mar 2018 02:54:53 +0000 (21:54 -0500)] 
Add Haunt 0.2.2 release announcement.

13 months agoFix Haunt 0.2.1 tarball/signature links.
David Thompson [Sun, 11 Mar 2018 02:54:42 +0000 (21:54 -0500)] 
Fix Haunt 0.2.1 tarball/signature links.

13 months agoAdd Haunt manual.
David Thompson [Sun, 11 Mar 2018 02:41:36 +0000 (21:41 -0500)] 
Add Haunt manual.

13 months agoAdd haunt project page and release announcements. haunt-migration
David Thompson [Sun, 11 Mar 2018 02:24:16 +0000 (21:24 -0500)] 
Add haunt project page and release announcements.

13 months agoFix guile-syntax-highlight version number.
David Thompson [Sun, 11 Mar 2018 01:48:51 +0000 (20:48 -0500)] 
Fix guile-syntax-highlight version number.

13 months agoUpdate Chickadee manual.
David Thompson [Sun, 11 Mar 2018 01:32:18 +0000 (20:32 -0500)] 
Update Chickadee manual.

13 months agoAdd chickadee release versions.
David Thompson [Sun, 11 Mar 2018 01:32:00 +0000 (20:32 -0500)] 
Add chickadee release versions.

13 months agoAdd page for guile-syntax-highlight project.
David Thompson [Sun, 11 Mar 2018 01:31:12 +0000 (20:31 -0500)] 
Add page for guile-syntax-highlight project.

13 months agoUpdate copyright for 2018.
David Thompson [Sun, 11 Mar 2018 01:30:47 +0000 (20:30 -0500)] 
Update copyright for 2018.

2 years agoFix typo in about page.
David Thompson [Thu, 9 Feb 2017 09:36:44 +0000 (04:36 -0500)] 
Fix typo in about page.

2 years agoAdd Chickadee manual.
David Thompson [Tue, 24 Jan 2017 02:44:37 +0000 (21:44 -0500)] 
Add Chickadee manual.

2 years agochickadee: Update code example again.
David Thompson [Tue, 24 Jan 2017 02:37:54 +0000 (21:37 -0500)] 
chickadee: Update code example again.

2 years agochickadee: Update code example.
David Thompson [Mon, 23 Jan 2017 01:11:35 +0000 (20:11 -0500)] 
chickadee: Update code example.

2 years agoAdd project page for chickadee.
David Thompson [Mon, 23 Jan 2017 01:04:33 +0000 (20:04 -0500)] 
Add project page for chickadee.

2 years agoAdd guile-sdl2 0.2.0 release.
David Thompson [Sat, 21 Jan 2017 02:04:44 +0000 (21:04 -0500)] 
Add guile-sdl2 0.2.0 release.

2 years agoAdd Makefile.
David Thompson [Sat, 20 Aug 2016 11:30:18 +0000 (07:30 -0400)] 
Add Makefile.

2 years agoAdd a comment about media-hackery.
David Thompson [Sat, 20 Aug 2016 11:00:15 +0000 (07:00 -0400)] 
Add a comment about media-hackery.

2 years agoAdd Piwik tracking JS.
David Thompson [Sat, 20 Aug 2016 11:00:07 +0000 (07:00 -0400)] 
Add Piwik tracking JS.

2 years agoFix video for Guile-2D live asset reload post.
David Thompson [Sat, 20 Aug 2016 10:36:39 +0000 (06:36 -0400)] 
Fix video for Guile-2D live asset reload post.

2 years agoHandle videos and source code highlighting in Markdown posts.
David Thompson [Sat, 20 Aug 2016 01:44:30 +0000 (21:44 -0400)] 
Handle videos and source code highlighting in Markdown posts.

2 years agoAdd guile-sdl2 project page.
David Thompson [Sat, 20 Aug 2016 00:55:36 +0000 (20:55 -0400)] 
Add guile-sdl2 project page.

2 years agocss: Add centered-image class.
David Thompson [Sat, 20 Aug 2016 00:40:57 +0000 (20:40 -0400)] 
css: Add centered-image class.

2 years agoFinish Sly project page.
David Thompson [Sat, 20 Aug 2016 00:40:38 +0000 (20:40 -0400)] 
Finish Sly project page.

2 years agoAdd Sly manual.
David Thompson [Sat, 20 Aug 2016 00:40:12 +0000 (20:40 -0400)] 
Add Sly manual.

2 years agoAdd a couple of missing images.
David Thompson [Fri, 19 Aug 2016 23:20:00 +0000 (19:20 -0400)] 
Add a couple of missing images.

2 years agoAdd more static pages.
David Thompson [Fri, 19 Aug 2016 14:58:53 +0000 (10:58 -0400)] 
Add more static pages.

2 years agoAdd "About Me" and "Projects" pages.
David Thompson [Fri, 19 Aug 2016 14:16:02 +0000 (10:16 -0400)] 
Add "About Me" and "Projects" pages.

2 years agoUpdate copyright.
David Thompson [Fri, 19 Aug 2016 13:52:15 +0000 (09:52 -0400)] 
Update copyright.

2 years agoAdd 'src' static files directory.
David Thompson [Fri, 19 Aug 2016 13:30:33 +0000 (09:30 -0400)] 
Add 'src' static files directory.

2 years agoMigrate missing images.
David Thompson [Fri, 19 Aug 2016 13:05:17 +0000 (09:05 -0400)] 
Migrate missing images.

2 years agoFully convert to Markdown.
David Thompson [Fri, 19 Aug 2016 12:55:20 +0000 (08:55 -0400)] 
Fully convert to Markdown.

2 years agoSwitch from Skribe to Markdown.
David Thompson [Fri, 19 Aug 2016 11:37:22 +0000 (07:37 -0400)] 
Switch from Skribe to Markdown.

3 years agoFirst commit!
David Thompson [Sun, 27 Mar 2016 15:59:14 +0000 (11:59 -0400)] 
First commit!

The wonderful beginnings of a new blog powered by Haunt!